Let’s test Ubuntu NOW!

Making Ubuntu better, if possible

Hello Planet Ubuntu!

with 4 comments

Yesterday, in the Asia & Oceania regional board meeting I was approved as an Ubuntu Member. I would like to thank the Asia & Oceania and EMEA boards, for approving my candidature.

Let me introduce myself a bit. My name is Ara Pulido and I live in Málaga (Spain). I am part of the Ubuntu QA team, where my main focus is automated testing for the desktop. My blog talks about software testing in general, Ubuntu testing in particular. You can read the old posts, if you’re interested in these topics😉

Written by Ara Pulido

September 24, 2008 at 1:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well done. Welcome and thankyou for making Ubuntu better for all of us. We all appreciate and benefit from your efforts.

    Zac

    September 24, 2008 at 2:26 pm

  2. Hi Ara,

    Welcome to Ubuntu 🙂 Vid

    Vid

    September 25, 2008 at 12:49 pm

  3. Wow ! that’s good news🙂 congrats !!! and best wishes

    Nagappan

    September 25, 2008 at 10:33 pm

  4. Congratulations🙂 from Seville Ara…

    JMSlay

    September 26, 2008 at 5:31 am


Leave a Reply

